## 8YLAW 79-6

BEING A BYLAW TO APPOINT A RECREATION COMMITTEE FOR THE CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN FOR THE YEAR 1979.

IT IS HEREBY ENACTED THAT THE FOLLOWING PERSONS BE APPOINTED AS THE COBDEN RECREATION COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 1979.

LYNNE DUNN HARVEY MOSS THERESA MOORE ROBERT CHILDERHOSE GORDON DUNCAN JIM DUNN STAN KEON

READ A FIRST TIME THIS THE 6TH DAY OF FEBRUARY 1979. READ A SECOND TIME THIS THE 6TH DAY OF FEBRUARY 1979. READ A THIRD TIME AND PASSED THIS THE 6TH DAY OF FEBRUARY 1979.

Robinson REEVE GEERK-TREASURER